Confidential

images

When I started this blog I figured I had to make it funny or else no one would enjoy my writing, but someone very close to me made me realize I don’t have to hide the soul of my writing by fabricating it with profanity, humor, etc.
So with that said, I want to try something new with this piece starting off with these words: Thrive to accomplish every dream as if you knew you would never fail. Don’t be afraid to take those chances that are deemed necessary to your very soul and being. Always stick to who you are because there is no purpose being anyone else. I have never been afraid to chase whatever I needed to at the moment to fulfill my dreams and neither should you. All I know is how to be me and I wouldn’t want it any other way.
Thoreau once said, “Go confidently in the direction of your dreams and live the life you have imagined,” because it’s never too late to be everything you ever wanted of yourself. Sure life happens and dreams change, but so what? It’s never too late to change your path. Don’t settle for one thing when you could be anything. Everything worth learning in life can’t be learned on a chalkboard so stop searching for answers in a confined space. Go out in the world and find what’s been missing in your life and cherish it until something better comes along.
Sometimes we lose ourselves, but that’s okay because we will always have a piece of our youth that says we have the rest of our lives to find ourselves again. Every breath is a second chance, so take chances. Find beauty in every moment and live that life you have always imagined for YOU. True beauty is reflected in our souls, so let yours shine through every word you say, every piece you write…cheers until next time:)

About youarewhoyoudatewriter

We live and we learn right? Cheers until next time:) IG: krys.marino View all posts by youarewhoyoudatewriter

One response to “Confidential

Leave a comment